Silicea

White, yellowish Silicea

Silicea: The salt for skin, hair, nails & connective tissue Silicic acid is one of the most important compounds for the human body. It is found in almost all tissues. It is primarily responsible for the structure of skin, nails, hair and connective tissue and is involved in the formation of the protein collagen. Silicea helps to strengthen tissues [...]

Potassium chloratum

Pink potassium chloratum stones

Potassium chloratum: the salt of mucous membranes Potassium chloratum is the salt of mucous membranes and the second stage of inflammation. It prevents the coagulation of fibrin, the tissue glue of the body, and keeps it in solution. The inflammations of the second stage, secrete whitish mucus and swell with effusions. Kalium chloratum is also used to relieve the lymph, [...]

Kalium sulfuricum

Kalium sulfuricum

Kalium sulfuricum: The salt of detoxification Kalium sulfuricum is the third of the inflammatory salts. Along with Ferrum phosphoricum and Kalium chloratum, it is the salt that is ultimately used in the 3rd stage of inflammation to ripen and drain pus. This salt is also popular for activating the metabolism and stimulating a basic purification. Especially in the [...]

Potassium phosphoricum

White and gray potassium phosphoricum

Kalium phosphoricum: The salt of the nerves Kalium phosphoricum is, next to No.7, the most important salt for our nerves. While No.7 is more concerned with spasms and nerve activity in the periphery, Kalium phosphoricum is concerned with central nerve metabolism and interaction with other body tissues. It plays an important role in the [...]

Ferrum phosphoricum

Ferrum phosphoricum

Ferrum phosphoricum: salt of the immune system Iron is the metal of the immune system and resistance. Since ancient times, this metal has been associated with the Greek god of war, Ares. It represents will and energy. In this case, it has a phosphate residue that additionally acts as an energy provider. In our body, phosphorus compounds and iron play a [...]

Magnesium phosphoricum

Magnesium phosphoricum, magnesium phosphate

Magnesium phosphoricum: The salt of the nerves and muscles The hot 7 is known to many patients. It stands for relaxation, calm and balance. The Schüssler salt No. 7 is the basis for this. Magnesium has a strong relation to the nervous system. It regulates and controls the transmission of stimuli from the central nervous system to the organism. In the muscular field makes [...]

Calcium sulfuricum

White Calcium sulfuricum in white shell

Calcium sulfuricum: salt of the joints Calcium sulfuricum is the twelfth of the Schüssler salt series and had long been subordinated by Dr. Schüssler. The reason was that he himself had difficulty classifying the salt and its spectrum of action. He could not attest the remedy to be constantly involved in the metabolism. Today, however, it is proven that the salt in the [...]

Calcium phosphoricum

Calcium phosphoricum apatite

Calcium phosphoricum: The salt of hardness and strength Calcium phosphoricum is a universally present mineral in our body. It is present everywhere where hardness and strength are needed. Whether in the enamel of the teeth or the hard framework of the bones, the hardness comes from the stored calcium phosphate. In the food industry it is often used as an acidity regulator or [...].

Calcium fluoratum

Green white calcium fluoride stone

Calcium fluoratum: The salt of the skin and connective tissue Calcium fluoratum is the first of the Schüssler salt series and a very frequently used. It has the task and property to regulate the elasticity and thus functional quality of tissues. Hardening and slackening of connective tissues, skin and bones of a chronic nature or after illness are the issues where [...]

Silicea

Weiss, gelblicher Silicea

Silicea: Das Salz für Haut, Haare, Nägel & Bindegewebe Die Kieselsäure ist eine der wichtigsten Verbindungen für den menschlichen Körper. In nahezu allen Geweben ist sie zu finden. Sie ist vor allem für die Struktur von Haut, Nägeln, Haaren und Bindegewebe verantwortlich und an der Bildung des Eiweißstoffs Kollagen beteiligt. Silicea hilft dabei, Gewebe zu […]

Kalium chloratum

Rosa Kalium chloratum Steine

Kalium chloratum: Das Salz der Schleimhäute Kalium chloratum ist das Salz der Schleimhäute und des zweiten Entzündungsstadiums. Es verhindert die Gerinnung von Fibrin, dem Gewebekleber des Körpers, und hält es in Lösung. Die Entzündungen des zweiten Stadiums, sondern weißlichen Schleim ab und schwellen durch Ergüsse an. Kalium chloratum wird auch zur Entlastung der Lymphe genutzt, […]

Kalium sulfuricum

Kalium sulfuricum

Kalium sulfuricum: Das Salz der Entgiftung Kalium sulfuricum ist das dritte der Entzündungs-Salze. Neben Ferrum phosphoricum und Kalium chloratum ist es das Salz, das schließlich im 3. Entzündungsstadium zum Reifen und Ausleiten von Eiter angewendet wird. Auch für die Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels und das Anregen einer grundsätzlichen Entschlackung wird dieses Salz gerne verwendet. Speziell im […]

Kalium phosphoricum

Weiss und graufarbenes Kalium phosphoricum

Kalium phosphoricum: Das Salz der Nerven Kalium phosphoricum ist neben der Nr.7 das wichtigste Salz für unsere Nerven. Liegt bei Nr.7 mehr der Aspekt auf Krämpfe und der Nervenaktivität in der Peripherie, so geht es bei Kalium phosphoricum um den Zentralen Nervenstoffwechsel und das Zusammenspiel mit den anderen Körpergeweben. Es spielt eine wichtige Rolle im […]

Ferrum phosphoricum

Ferrum phosphoricum

Ferrum phosphoricum: Salz des Immunsystems Eisen ist das Metall des Immunsystems und der Widerstandskraft. Schon seit der Antike wird dieses Metall mit dem griechischen Kriegsgott Ares in Verbindung gebracht. Es repräsentiert Wille und Energie. In diesem Fall verfügt es über einen Phosphat-Rest der zusätzlich als Energiegeber fungiert. In unserem Körper spielen Phosphor-Verbindungen und Eisen eine […]

Magnesium phosphoricum

Magnesium phosphoricum, Magnesiumphosphat

Magnesium phosphoricum: Das Salz der Nerven und Muskeln Die heiße 7 ist vielen Patienten ein Begriff. Sie steht für Entspannung, Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit. Das Schüssler Salz Nr. 7 ist die Basis dafür. Das Magnesium hat einen starken Bezug zum Nervensystem. Es reguliert und steuert die Reizübertragung des Zentralnervensystems auf den Organismus. Im muskulären Bereich macht […]

Calcium sulfuricum

Weisses Calcium sulfuricum in weisser Schale

Calcium sulfuricum: Salz der Gelenke Calcium sulfuricum ist das zwölfte der Schüssler-Salz-Reihe und war lange von Dr. Schüssler nachrangig behandelt worden. Der Grund war, dass er selber Schwierigkeiten hatte das Salz und sein Wirkspektrum einzuordnen. Er konnte dem Mittel nicht attestieren konstant am Stoffwechsel beteiligt zu sein. Heute ist allerdings nachgewiesen, dass das Salz im […]

Calcium phosphoricum

Calcium phosphoricum Apatit

Calcium phosphoricum: Das Salz der Härte und Festigkeit Calcium phosphoricum ist ein allseits präsentes Mineral in unserem Körper. Überall wo es Härte und Festigkeit braucht ist es vertreten. Ob im Zahnschmelz der Zähne oder dem harten Gerüst der Knochen, die Härte kommt durch das eingelagerte Calziumphosphat. In der Ernährungsindustrie wird es gerne als Säureregulator oder […]

Calcium fluoratum

Gruen-weisser Calciumfluorid-Stein

Calcium fluoratum: Das Salz der Haut und des Bindegewebes Calcium fluoratum ist das erste der Schüssler-Salz-Reihe und ein sehr häufig Angewendetes. Es hat die Aufgabe und Eigenschaft die Elastizität und damit funktionale Qualität von Geweben zu regulieren. Verhärtungen und Erschlaffungen von Bindegewebe, Haut und Knochen chronischer Natur oder nach Erkrankungen sind die Themen, bei denen […]